Nothing on my mind, 24 April 2009

2009/04/24

No rantings today, either. Maybe my brain is getting soft and spongey. Anyways, here is another of my photos for your viewing pleasure.

DSCN4852A

This one is some kind of reflective, decorative sphere in somebody’s garden. I shot it near Christmastime, when I was back home in Virginia for the holidays. I enjoy finding reflective objects that provide an interesting alternate perspective on the world, like the spherical reflection here. And yes, that’s me in the center of the sphere; normally, I’m not particularly fond of being in photographs myself (ironic, given that I like taking pictures, I guess), but you can’t really make out too much detail here, so this one does not bother me much.

Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

