Nothing on my mind, 15 July 2009

2009/07/15

Not much to talk about today, on account of I’m working on some things that are taking up a bit of my time (both personal and professional, in case you’re wondering). The personal work should be available in the next few days or so; and no, I’m not going to say what they are yet. It would be considerably less of a surprise if I were to say anything at the moment. In the meantime, here’s another photo to tide y’all over.

DSCN6201A

And yes, in case you’re wondering, that grotesque creature near the center of the mirror is me. Go ahead, laugh (I usually do). As I’ve mentioned previously, I like reflective views such as this, particularly when they offer a different perspective view than we would otherwise normally see. Not much else to say about it, so enjoy.

Leave a Reply

