Nothing on my mind, 03 August 2009

2009/08/03

Not much to say today, since I accompanied my roommate to take care of a canine emergency earlier today. As such, well, my entire day has been thrown off, and as a result, I don’t feel like being serious now. So, enjoy the continued respite from the angry rantings for now, and have fun with the photo.

DSCN8534A

Yeah, thats right. Flowers. In a planter box on the side of one of the streets in the Chicago Loop (actually, just a little bit outside the Loop proper, but close enough). I’d say more, but well. Don’t they look pretty enough without my ruining the moment with asinine comments? Yeah, I thought so too.

Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

