Nothing on my mind, 19 December 2009

2009/12/20

I’ve had a busy week, since I’m now working more than one job – and putting in about 60 hours for the week. As such, the blog posts have suffered (among other things). I had actually intended to post this photo before Halloween, but due to technical difficulties (like my computer imploding…), among other things, I haven’t gotten around to editing and uploading the photo until now. Such is my life.

P80-Orf_SpookyTree-01_2009-10_20

Yup, as you can see, its a rather spooky looking tree – hence, my original intention to post it for Halloween. In any event, its here now for your viewing pleasure.

Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

