Fuji Neopan Acros 100, 18 March 2010

2010/03/18

Another shot I took using Fuji’s Neopan Acros 100.

AE1P_Orf-Acros100_NickysTree01

Photo Information:

Camera: Canon AE-1 Program
Lens: Canon 50mm f/1.4 FD
Film: Fuji Neopan Acros 100 (35mm)
Metering: TTL

I’d write more about this photo, but a) I’ve shot the composition before, b) I’m fair sure I’ve written about it before, [1] and c) I’m tired, lazy, and tired. [2] Um, ain’t it pretty? Well, I think it is, anyways.

Notes:

[1]: Truncated version, a friend originally shot this composition on an Argus C-3, and I liked the composition so much that I’ve tried a few times to recreate the shot using various cameras and film formats.

[2]: “Tired” is in there twice because, well. Yup…I’m that tired.

Leave a Reply

